Summer @ FBCP

Summer is always a busy time at FBCP! Be sure to save these dates on your summer calendar! Check the online church Calendar for more details and additional events and activities.

Wednesdays from May 29th through September 4th ∙ Summer Wednesday Night Bible Study on Psalms (meets every Wed at 6:30 pm, except for June 12 due to VBS and July 3 due to the holiday)

Sat Jun 1 ∙ Installation of Church Garden

Sun Jun 2 ∙ Senior Fellowship Celebration in worship and Covered Dish Lunch

Wed Jun 5 ∙ End of School Year Party for Children and Youth

Sun Jun 9 ∙ Pentecost Sunday and Celebration of Volunteers in worship

Jun 12-15 ∙ Vacation Bible School, 5:45 – 8:30 pm

Sun Jun 16 ∙ Celebration of VBS in worship

Mon Jun 17 ∙ Youth to Frankie’s Fun Park

Jun 19-21 ∙ Cooperative Baptist Fellowship General Assembly in Birmingham, AL

Sun Jun 23 ∙ Dan Vincent, guest preacher

Sun Jun 30 ∙ Deacon Ordination in worship

Jun 30-Jul 5 ∙ Youth at Passport Choices

Sun Jul 14 ∙ Church Picnic at Twin Lakes 4:30 pm

Jul 16-19 ∙ Children at Camp Prism

Sun Jul 21 ∙ Roger Lovette, guest preacher

Sun Jul 28 ∙ Covered Dish Lunch & Quarterly Church Conference

Sun Aug 18 ∙ Backpack Blessing in worship

Sun Aug 18 ∙ Ice Cream Social 5 pm